W.O.A.A. AMALGAMATED CENTRES CENTRE POINTS

08/15/22

NOTE: These designated Centre Points are for implementation of OMHA Regulation 3.4, however, some Centres also have agreed upon boundaries and/or shared areas*.

Please contact the W.O.A.A. Office if you require additional information.

ARRAN-ELDERSLIE *

(Formerly Chesley, Paisley and Tara)

The site of Williscroft Cairn, located in the settlement known locally as Williscroft and located on the south side of County Road 40 in the XII Concession of the former Township of Elderslie. (Google Maps Fire #1144 County Road 40)

BCH -SEE NEWLY MERGED CENTRE OF MID-HURON –As of July 05, 2022.

(Formerly Bayfield, Clinton and Hensall)

The Intersection of Mill Road (formerly Huron County Road 3) and Airport Line (formerly Stanley Concession Road 2). This intersection is located 1 ¼ miles west of the village of Brucefield.

BLYTH-BRUSSELS

(Formerly Blyth and Brussels)

The Intersection of Moncrieff Road and Martin Line in the County of Huron.

BRUCE PENNINSULA

(Formerly Lion's Head and Wiarton)
Wiarton Post Office, 543 Berford Street, Wiarton, ON

CENTRAL PERTH

(Formerly Milverton and Elma Logan)

The Intersection of Line 60 and Road 154 of the Municipality of the Township of Perth East in the County of Perth, Ontario.

HURON BRUCE

(Formerly Lucknow and Ripley)

The Intersection of Amberley Road (Hwy. 86 (35349 Amberley Road) West of Lucknow) and Bruce Road 7 (Road that runs South of Ripley) in the County of Bruce, Ontario.

MHAmalgamationCentrePoints.doc

MID-HURON

(Formerly BCH and Seaforth)

The Intersection of Highway 4 (London Road) and Roman Road in the Municipality of Bluewater.

MINTO

(Formerly Palmerston and Harriston)
Harriston Post Office, 18 Elora Street South, Harriston, ON

SAUGEEN SHORES

(Formerly Port Elgin and Southampton)
Plan 154, Part Lot L, Saugeen Township. Also known as "Spark's Corner".

SOUTH BRUCE

(Formerly Mildmay and Teeswater)

The Intersection of Concession 4 West and B Line, South Bruce.

(706 Concession Road 4 West)

SOUTH GREY

(Formerly Dundalk and Flesherton)

The Intersection of Atemesia-Southgate Townline/Grey Highlands Rd. 196 and Hwy 10.

GPS Coordinates: 44.217783, -80.468074.

SOUTH HURON*

(Former Exeter Minor Hockey)

The Intersection of London Road (Hwy 4) and Crediton Road (County Road 4)

TCDMHA*

(Formerly Chatsworth, Keady and Desboro)
Keady Community Centre, 116931 Grey Road 3, Keady, ON

WEST GREY

(Formerly Durham and Normanby)

The Varney Inn located at 313010 Hwy 6, Varney, Ontario.

HOWICK TOWNSHIP

Howick Community Centre, 45088 Harriston Road, R.R.# 1, Gorrie, ON

WALLACE TOWNSHIP

Wallace Community Centre, 6670 Perth County Line 88, GOWANSTON, ON (Located in Kurtzville, ON)